Campus Life
House System


Eveslage House Leaders

Dean: Terri Schaffer
Guidance Counselor: Paul Ramstetter
Captains: Bryce Davenport, Ian Fletcher
Chaplain: Will Carty
Junior Captains: Zach George, TJ Rotello, Matthew White
Sophomore Captains: Michael Antaki, Brad Chatlos
Freshman Captains:

Mentor Captains
Mr. Balbach:

Mr. Campbell:
Mr. Compton:
Mr. DiCristoforo:
Mr. Eble:
Mr. Young:
Ms. DeMaria:
House Director Karen Matuszek was the founding Dean of Eveslage House. During the first Deans’ retreat in 2005, she 
chose the name “Eveslage” for three reasons. “First and foremost, I felt it was important to have at least one House name that was uniquely Moeller, while retaining the Marianist heritage theme,” she explained. “Bro. Larry Eveslage, 
S.M., devoted 71 of his 90 years to the Marianists, and he was the first principal of Moeller (1960-1967). Secondly, I knew Bro. Larry personally. I was privileged to work with him at Purcell Marian during the last 10 years of his life. Last
, but not least, at well over six feet tall, he was a giant of a man. With the Captains and other students I have in Eveslage, I know we’ll have a ‘giant’ of a House.”

Her prediction proved prophetic, for Eveslage won the first Marianist Cup that year. Since then, Bro. Larry’s House has earned the coveted Cup four more times: 2008, 2010, 2011, 2013 and tied in 2015. 

Contact Us

List of 3 members.

  • Photo of Karen Matuszek

    Mrs. Karen Matuszek 

    Director of Special Education Services, Director of House System
    Ext. 1222
  • Photo of Terri Schaffer

    Mrs. Terri Schaffer 

    Science Classroom Teacher and Eveslage House Dean
    Ext. 1907
  • Photo of Paul Ramstetter

    Mr. Paul Ramstetter 

    Professional School Counselor, College Counselor (Eveslage House)
    Ext. 1211

Archbishop Moeller

Member of the International Boys' School Coalition

9001 Montgomery Road Cincinnati, OH 45242

Phone: 513.791.1680 | Fax 513.792.3343
© 2017-2019 Archbishop Moeller. All Rights Reserved