Campaign Leadership

Honorary Chairs
Curt and Linda Curran
Brother Bob Flaherty, S.M.
Dan ’77 and Kris Neyer
Ted ’74 and Peggy Torbeck
Operational Chairs
Bruce ’67 and Pat Buckley
Mark ’77 and Melissa Cinquina
David and Sara Coe
Mike ’83 and Stephanie Hackman
Bill ’76 and Sue Oeters
Darrin and Lori Smith
Pacesetter Division Leaders
Mike ’84 and Barb Buschelmann
Keith ’77 and Mary Pat Cheesman
Dan Fales
Jim Grau ‘69
Doug Groh ‘84
Joe ’79 and Melissa Gruber
Jeff Holtmeier ‘75
Bill and Joei Hunt
Shawn Kelley
Chris and Gina Kelly
John ’93 and Tricia Kilgore
Pete and Claudia Kimener
Steve ’91 and Carmen Langenkamp
Steve and Jeri Lynch
Kent ’86 and Jennifer McKenzie
Jim and Anita Pappalardo
George and Cindy Pilipovich
Mark Rippe ‘72
Rick and Rebecca Staples
Michael ’86 and Jennifer Sturgis
Tim and Janet Totin
Public Division Leaders
Paul and Jennifer Adelsperger
Chris and Carie Benne
Scott and Jennifer Benne
Mike ’84 and Barb Buschelmann
Pat and Mary Cady
Joe ’92 and Shannon Cameron
Bryan and Heather Cepluch
John ’79 ad Becky Costello
Tom and Jennifer Daulton
Peter Donato
Dave ’88 and Chris Ernst
Travis and Chris Gaerke
Matt and Beth Gramza
Rob ’88 and Malea Hornback
Mike ’85 and Nicole Hyzdu
Dominick and Lisa Iacovone
Rick and Ginger Ittenbach
Steve and Marge Johnston
Paul and Tara Jungkunz
Larry ’81 and Karen Kuhlman
Rex and Jane Lee
Ray and Colleen Leonard
Doug ’88 and Carolyn Lindeman
Dave ’91 and Rula Louis
Todd and Gina Lyon
Chris and Vanessa Malone
Kevin ’89 and Jennifer Manley
Ed and Amy Merk
Wayne ’79 and Crystal Morrison
Mark and Melissa Morrissey
Jeremy and Shelly O’Neill
Todd ’89 and Natasha Peters
Tom ’84 and Jean Raga
Sam and Clare Rayburn
Tanya and Dave Rieth
John and Karen Samoya
Jim and Beth Schenk
Mike and Ginny Schenk
Chris and Elizabeth Skufca
Jeff and Michelle Spelman
Chris ’93 and Johnna Stallo
Len ’64 and Carol Stallo
Jay and Nancy Tennie
Mike and Jill Tepe
David and Cindy Tramontana
John and Stacie Wendt
Tom ’78 and Janet Woebkenberg
Catholic. Marianist.
Forming our Students into Remarkable Men.

Archbishop Moeller High School

Member of the International Boys' School Coalition

9001 Montgomery Road Cincinnati, OH 45242

Phone: 513.791.1680 | Fax 513.792.3343