The Leadership

House Dean
Anthony Cordier

College Counselor
Kristen Merica

John Currin
Conlan Daniel

Adam Creeden

Junior Captains
Matt McCabe
Devon Wilson
Sophomore Captains
Alex Lind
Evan Zecchino

Mentor Teachers
Mr. Prugh, Mr. Blum, Mr. Claypool, 
Mr. Nelson, Mr. Minnick, Mr. Williams, Mr. O'Malley

The Story of Zehler House

Zehler House is named for Bro. Maximin Zehler who in 1852 was named Brother Superior of Saint Mary's School for Boys in downtown Cincinnati. Bro. Zehler's vision and leadership in the all-boys school laid the foundation for the great Cincinnati Catholic high schools. Saint Mary's was the first all-boys Catholic school in Cincinnati."It is an honor to have our school associated with them and the Old Saint Mary's Church," said Bruce Nelson, the founding Zehler House Dean. "The church honors Mary, our Mother, and has many historical connections to all the founding Catholic leaders in Cincinnati. May the Zehler House uphold this rich Catholic tradition, honor Mary, and blaze the trail, just as Bro. Zehler and his parishioners of Old St Mary's did in its beginning."

Catholic. Marianist.
Forming our Students into Remarkable Men.

Archbishop Moeller High School

Member of the International Boys' School Coalition

9001 Montgomery Road Cincinnati, OH 45242

Phone: 513.791.1680 | Fax 513.792.3343